This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 7 events
June
23 - 26
Tue - Fri

Kids Camp 2020 Endless Summer

Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 9:00 AM - Friday, Jun 26, 2020 9:00 AM MDT
New Life Church, 11025 Voyager Parkway, Colorado Springs, CO 80921 US
Register Tue, 6/23/20 - Fri, 6/26/20
July
14 - 16
Tue - Thu

Desperation Student Conference 2020

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 7:00 PM - Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 11:59 PM MDT
New Life Church, 11025 Voyager Pkwy, Colorado Springs, CO 80921 US
Register Tue, 7/14/20 - Thu, 7/16/20
July
14 - 16
Tue - Thu

Desperation Student Conference 2020 - SPONSOR A STUDENT

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 7:00 PM - Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 11:59 PM MDT
New Life Church, 11025 Voyager Pkwy, Colorado Springs, CO 80921 US
Register Tue, 7/14/20 - Thu, 7/16/20
Feb - Sep
18 - 23
Tue - Wed

Essential Church Learning Community

Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 - Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 - Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020
New Life Church, 11025 Voyager Pkwy, Colorado Springs, CO 80921 US
Register Tue, 2/18/20 - Wed, 9/23/20
May
11 - 13
Tue - Thu

The Gathering 2021

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 12:00 AM - Thursday, May 13, 2021 11:55 PM MDT
New Life Church, 11025 Voyager Pkwy, Colorado Springs, CO 80921 US
Register Tue, 5/11/21 - Thu, 5/13/21
July
13 - 15
Tue - Thu

Desperation Conference 2021

Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 7:00 PM - Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 11:59 PM MDT
New Life Church, 11025 Voyager Pkwy, Colorado Springs, CO 80921 US
Register Tue, 7/13/21 - Thu, 7/15/21
Ongoing Dates

Essential Church Coaching

Ongoing event/no specific date
New Life Church, 11025 Voyager Pkwy, Colorado Springs, CO 80921 US
Register Ongoing Dates